Becky has produced and recorded a full length album (Alive) and several singles. The Alive album and Surprising Grace EP are now available for download iTunes and are coming soon to Amazon MP3!

Alive by Becky Boyland

Purchase AliveĀ on iTunes

  1. I’m Alive Today (A Song for Baptism)
  2. The Beginning of Wisdom
  3. You Are the One
  4. Just Like in Heaven
  5. I Love You for Who You Are
  6. Lord, Teach Me to Pray
  7. The Water
  8. Peace
  9. Watch and Pray
  10. Pray for This Land
[field name=alive-album]

Surprising Grace by Becky Boyland

Purchase Surprising GraceĀ on iTunes

  1. Surprising Grace
  2. Surprising Grace (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *